« Inside the Mind of Robbie Owens

YOU decide the AMCs "Best New Artist" award winner!

by Robbie Owens

The ACMs are coming April 6th on CBS...and it's up to YOU (yes, YOU) to decide who will take home the award for "Best New Artist." Voting has already begun and will run through February 4th to dwindle down the field of eight semi-finalists to three, who will then move on to the final round! CLICK HERE TO VOTE!  Here are the semi-finalists...

Lee Brice

Brett Eldredge

Tyler Farr

Justin Moore

Kip Moore

Kacey Musgraves

Thomas Rhett