On Air Now


Listen Live Now » 92.5 FM Sioux Falls, SD


Current Conditions(Sioux Falls,SD 57104)

More Weather »
68° Feels Like: 68°
Wind: ENE 15 mph Past 24 hrs - Precip: 0”
Current Radar for Zip


Partly Cloudy 49°


Mostly Sunny 74°

Wed Night

Partly Cloudy 53°


Jason Aldean, Kenny Chesney, Taylor Swift & More Added to ACM Awards Lineup

Image courtesy of Greenroom PR (via ABC News Radio)
Image courtesy of Greenroom PR (via ABC News Radio)

The ACM Awards just added a ton of star power for April 7th's show.  Jason Aldean , Kenny Chesney , Eric Church , Tim McGraw , Taylor Swift , Carrie Underwood , Lady Antebellum and Little Big Town are joining the list of performers.

ACM Awards co-hosts Blake Shelton and Luke Bryan have previously been confirmed to perform, along with Kelly Clarkson , Miranda Lambert , George Strait and The Band Perry .

Brad Paisley will headline the 3rd Annual ACM Fan Jam, taking place during the show, and will be joined by Dierks Bentley , Hunter Hayes , Brantley Gilbert , Jana Kramer and Florida Georgia Line . Rapper and actor LL Cool J will also make a special appearance during the Fan Jam.

The ACM Awards take place at the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, with the ACM Fan Jam performances broadcasting live from the Orleans Arena nearby.

The 48th Annual ACM Awards air live on CBS Sunday, April 7 at 8 p.m. Eastern.

Copyright 2013 ABC News Radio